Follow us: Follow us on Facebook Twitt us Join us on Linkedin googleplus

Home About us Board of Directors

Board of Directors

Board of AFC India Limited consists of nine Directors. Four Directors are from shareholder banks and other four Directors are Independent Directors. Independent Directors are eminent professionals from the areas related to AFC. Details of Directors on the Board as on date is furnished below:

Dr. C D Mayee

Chairman of Board

Shri M. V. Ashok

Chief General Manager
Dr. Krishna B Lavekar, IAS

IAS (Retd.),
Shri Samuel Joseph

Chief General Manager
Exim Bank of India
Dr A J Shaikh

Ex-Director, CIRCT
Shri Ramesh Kadam

General Manager
Bank of India
Shri A. K. Garg

Managing Director