Follow us: Follow us on Facebook Twitt us Join us on Linkedin googleplus

Home About us Audit Committee

At present the Audit Committee consists of the following members of the Board.

Participatory development Shri M. V. Ashok :
Chief General Manager ,NABARD
Agriculture extension services Dr. C D Mayee
Chairman of the Committee
Micro finance Shri Samuel Joseph :
Chief General Manager , Exim Bank of India