Follow us: Follow us on Facebook Twitt us Join us on Linkedin googleplus

Home About us Management


Board of AFC India Limited consists of nine Directors, a Chief Financial Officer and a Company Secretary. Four Directors are from shareholder banks and other four Directors are Independent Directors. Independent Directors are eminent professionals from the areas related to AFC. Details of the Board as on date is furnished below :

Dr. C D Mayee

Chairman of Board

Shri Sebastian Selvaraj

Chief General Manager
Dr A J Shaikh

Ex-Director, CIRCT
Ms Harsha Bangari

Chief General Manager, EXIM Bank
Shri J P Lall

Chief Executive Officer
Shri Ramesh Kadam

Former General Manager
Bank of India
Shri J S Ravi Kumar

General Manager, Bank of India
Shri Bijender Kumar Singal

General Manager - Treasury & ID, Central Bank of India
CS. Nidhi Shah

Company Secretary
CA. Mamta Sahal

Chief Financial Officer